Posted by: kitkat | January 16, 2007

We want your ideas!

I seem to be getting less and less of you at my programs, and it really distresses me. I seem to not be holding the types of programs that you want.

Right now we have these programs for kids every month:

  • Yugioh for all ages every Wednesday at 4 pm
  • Knitting for all ages 2nd and 4th Thursday at 4pm
  • Family book discussion 3rd Thursday at 5 pm
  • Spring/Fall story times (look out for these soon)

So what I need to know is, what do you want? What kinds of programs are you interested in coming to? Not every program has to be centered around reading, but I have to let you know that we do like reading around here. So what would you like?

Feel free to leave a comment here, or email me

Leave a Reply

Categories

