Posted by: kitkat | October 11, 2008

Now its time to say goodbye…

Beginning on October 13, I will be working at a new library. All the kids programs, including story times, will go on as planned. If you have any questions or requests please speak to Roz Lipomi. All the teen programs will be canceled until a new librarian is found. All the special kids programs during the breaks will go on as planned as well.

I’m going to miss all of you. I had a couple of moments that I couldn’t stop crying. You are all very dear to me, and you’ve made these past five years go by very quickly.

Thanks everyone for making my job so fun and wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Categories

