Posted by: kitkat | October 12, 2007

You may have noticed some changes

I tried to change things up a little to make it easier to find out what programs we are having. Also, the blog was really dark. Now its not! I hope you like it, and let me know what you think. BTW, I had a VERY disappointing turnout for my “Discovering Dewey Decimal” program on Columbus Day, but the family that did show up had a lot of fun with me. We toured the library categorized my son’s clothes, and had a cool scavenger hunt at the end. Thanks guys!

On another discouraging note, my story times have been very small. I love giving you guys individual attention, but I wish I could see more of you!

Here are our story times one more time:

Birth through 24 months
Every Monday in October

Two and Three Years
Every Friday
September 14 through November 9

Four and Five Years
Every Tuesday
September 11 through November 6

If you have questions or you would like to suggest alternative times in the future, please let me know! I would love to do evening story times, if I knew that I could get people to come. I have done those in the past without success.


Leave a comment

Categories